Glass HousE 4 Professional MeN

February 21, 2010

My favorite architecture has always been with glass, glass, and more glass.  The other item that I love with a glass house design is the extreme simplicity

via…homedesignshome, archimanica architect

One Response to “Glass HousE 4 Professional MeN”


  1. Howdy

    I have 2 jobs, 4 kids, an ex husband, a loan to the bank, and way to many days left till the next payday, but even so my 5 minutes of free time…I spend it daily on pleasant online reads and till this day you never disappointed me.

    I’m greatful for sweetening my daily routine. Yeah, hard times but everybody remember that we need enjoyment also in our lives.

    So long!

    Thank you so much… it gives me great pleasure when someone special (smile) enjoys my effort.


Leave a Reply

